Welcome

We are soliciting bids from the subcontracting community

The I-405 Renton to Bellevue Widening and Express Toll Lane Project is a $700 million design-build project for the Washington State Department of Transportation (WSDOT). The project is led by a joint venture of Flatiron West, Inc. and Lane Construction Corporation.

We are currently soliciting bids from the subcontracting community and would love to hear from any and all interested subcontractors.

Project overview

Interested in bidding? Complete this form

Please fill out the form linked below. When you have completed it, please submit it via email to: 2129_Procurement@flatironlanejv.com

Upcoming project events

Please complete this form to view our scope procurement schedule

Last updated 2/26/2021

Scroll right to see full table 

Opportunity ItemDescriptionForecast Bid DateDate Proposals/Bid DueLink to Bid DocumentsResponsible Engineer/Estimator
Janitorial Services Job trailer janitorial services       Rachel Gehrelein
rgehrlein@flatironlanejv.com
Safety Supplies PPE       Mike Day
miday@flatironcorp.com
Office Supplies   Ongoing Ongoing   Rachel Gehrelein
rgehrlein@flatironlanejv.com
Catering Services   Ongoing Ongoing   Rachel Gehrelein
rgehrlein@flatironlanejv.com
Trucking Lower Tier Opportunity Ongoing Ongoing   Joe Grady
frontdesk@gradyexcavating.com
Construction Materials / Consumables Safety Equipment / Lumber Ongoing Ongoing   Brian McNeil
bmcneil@flatironlanejv.com
Traffic Control Plans Stamped TCPs Q1 2021     Dan Jordan
djordan@flatironlanejv.com
Sweeping   Q1 2021     Daniel Olivares
dolivares@flatironlanejv.com
Milling   Q1 2021 3/5/2021 https://flatironcorp.box.com/s/0k5yyfofk296wvjvjux0dl410nwav80s Kelsie Jeppesen
kjeppesen@flatironlanejv.com
Waterproofing   Q1 2021 3/16/2021 https://flatironcorp.app.box.com/s/89rl9admq85b5uoulywqqh92ks7idnqv Henrik Labreche
hlabreche@flatironlanejv.com
Nelson Studs   Q1 2021     Evan Estelle
eestelle@flatironlanejv.com
Security Services Laydown yards, roaming, etc. Q1 2021 3/19/2021   Russell Owen
rowen@flatironlanejv.com
Landscaping   Q2 2021     Daniel Olivares
dolivares@flatironlanejv.com
Jack and Bore   Q2 2021     Moein Rahbar
mrahbar@flatironlanejv.com
Geotechnical Monitoring   TBD     Jon Gorham
jgorham@flatironlanejv.com
Dewatering   TBD     Joseph Okelberry
okelberry@flatironlanejv.com
Fiber Procurement and Installation Lower Tier Opportunity       Ryan Guthmiller
ryang@velectric.com
Crane Services for Toll Structures Lower Tier Opportunity       Ryan Guthmiller
ryang@velectric.com
Loop Installation Lower Tier Opportunity       Ryan Guthmiller
ryang@velectric.com
Vacuum Excavation for Pol Foundations Lower Tier Opportunity       Ryan Guthmiller
ryang@velectric.com
Trenching and Excavation for Electrical Conduits Lower Tier Opportunity       Ryan Guthmiller
ryang@velectric.com
Hoisting          
Saw & Seal          
Pavement Marking          
Curbing          
Concrete Flatwork